Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Sharisse Stephenson, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurological Associates of North Texas

Sharisse Stephenson, MD

Neurologist located in Dallas, TX

75 total reviews

Dr. Sharisse Stephenson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sharisse Stephenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great, kind doctor.
Margarita E.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Stephenson is a very nice neurology. In my first visit I felt relaxed because she treated me with respect . She is very professional taking care of her patients. I like her so much.
Ella B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent! Thorough!
Stephen J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Stephenson is thoughtful and skilled. She is unique.
Henrietta M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional as always.
Regina M.
Submitted 10/08/19
She have patience st heart she listen to what U have say. I've seeming her for a couple of YRS. She have help me thru some things I was going thru beside my health issue. I remained her to every N any body. I'm very satisfied having her as my Dr. I'm 61 YRS. Old N she's giving me lots advice that really have help me. Thank U Dr. Keep up the good work.Thanks
Floyd S.
Submitted 09/27/19
On a scale of 1-10. Ten. Kind. Professional. Insightful. On Point.
Bernard J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Telephone check up
Krista S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always have a good outcome with Dr Stephenson
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Phone appointment. Covered everything I needed to know
Andrea J.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very thorough. Highly recommended.
Trudy D.
Submitted 08/21/19
My visit was great and I feel very comfortable with the way she gives me my Botoxi.
Henrietta M.
Submitted 08/19/19
My experience with the doctor was professional, timely and informative. Will recommend her for neurological help without hesitation.
Terry C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very thorough and professional with great bed side manners
Maria C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very good she is my favorite doctor
Linda C.
Submitted 07/25/19
My experience with dr. Stephenson and her staff is the best thing I've experienced. The doctor and staff are the best out of all my doctors and their staff that I have been to. They truly care and go above and beyond to make the experience to help me. I am glad they are part of my team .
Mary P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Smooth and easy as always
Toni W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Stephenson was very pleasant. This was my 1st visit and she took her time to explain everything to me even when i asked the same question over she didn't hesitate to re explain it. I felt that she is very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend her to all. Many thanks for a job well done.
Maria C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good
Janette B.
Submitted 06/28/19
My experience was informative. Dr. Stephenson very concerned about my health. She took the time to listen to what I had to say about my condition and how I was feeling.