Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Sharisse Stephenson, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurological Associates of North Texas

Sharisse Stephenson, MD

Neurologist located in Dallas, TX

62 total reviews

Dr. Sharisse Stephenson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sharisse Stephenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarita E.
Submitted 12/18/19
The doctor is very nice and professional.
Sofia S.
Submitted 12/16/19
She is very caring and compassionate, she order all test need to figure out my situation immediately. God bless her very much.
Billie T.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Stephenson is compassionate, calming and terrific listener. Wish she was my GP.
Bryan B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Quick, professional and took care of all of my needs. Staff were helpful as well.
Penny T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Stephenson and her staff are exceptional. The thing that I appreciated the most is that she explained clearly the results of the tests that she and her amazing staff performed. I highly recommend this doctor if you need a neurologist.
Dennis M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always considerate and attentive. I'm not easy and Doc makes every effort.
Troy C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great, very thorough, she did not rush. Good bed side manner. She gives you a feeling confidence, very knowledgeable.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great, kind doctor.
Margarita E.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Stephenson is a very nice neurology. In my first visit I felt relaxed because she treated me with respect . She is very professional taking care of her patients. I like her so much.
Ella B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent! Thorough!
Stephen J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Stephenson is thoughtful and skilled. She is unique.
Henrietta M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional as always.
Regina M.
Submitted 10/08/19
She have patience st heart she listen to what U have say. I've seeming her for a couple of YRS. She have help me thru some things I was going thru beside my health issue. I remained her to every N any body. I'm very satisfied having her as my Dr. I'm 61 YRS. Old N she's giving me lots advice that really have help me. Thank U Dr. Keep up the good work.Thanks
Floyd S.
Submitted 09/27/19
On a scale of 1-10. Ten. Kind. Professional. Insightful. On Point.
Bernard J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Telephone check up
Krista S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always have a good outcome with Dr Stephenson
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Phone appointment. Covered everything I needed to know
Andrea J.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very thorough. Highly recommended.
Trudy D.
Submitted 08/21/19
My visit was great and I feel very comfortable with the way she gives me my Botoxi.
Henrietta M.
Submitted 08/19/19
My experience with the doctor was professional, timely and informative. Will recommend her for neurological help without hesitation.