Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Sharisse Stephenson, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurological Associates of North Texas

Sharisse Stephenson, MD

Neurologist located in Abilene, TX & Dallas, TX

15 total reviews

Dr. Sharisse Stephenson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sharisse Stephenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A.
Submitted 06/18/19
Interested and concerned about my be problems. Knowledgeable and professional. Great staff.
Kristin S.
Submitted 06/14/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Stephenson for about 5 years. She is very caring and competent. She never makes me feel rushed, and I have had positive experiences every time I have visited her office or phoned. I am very grateful to have her taking care of me!
Iva S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I love this doctor! She is plain spoken, makes sure you understand, and explains how your symptoms affect you. Is very understanding and recommend her.
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/03/19
I feel very good because she is very kind spirit and concern.Make you know she really want to take care of you.
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Stephenson is very patient friendly. She takes the time to listen to your questions and explains so that you understand. She goes into detail to explain test results.
Linda C.
Submitted 05/29/19
I was 35 minutes late and dr Stephenson still saw me. She was so kind and caring and saw the desperation on me and worked out a plan to help me. I am so happy she's my neurologist. She gave me a shot for my migraine and I feel a little better. Dr Stephenson thanks for being there for me and caring.
Dionne J.
Submitted 05/03/19
She is very thorough and gives plain explanations.
Barbara K.
Submitted 05/02/19
I like the overall experience because they are very timely you don't wait you are in and out
Pablo Z.
Submitted 04/26/19
Unsure at first about doctor but made us feel comfortable and answered all our concerns
Neil R.
Submitted 04/25/19
My experience has always been good
James W.
Submitted 04/23/19
You and your people were very perfesional.thank you so much.
Glenda J.
Submitted 04/15/19
Everyone is so nice they take care Of her patient
Caroline M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Good every time I come
Guillermo Q.
Submitted 04/11/19
Concise and professional.
Magdanely G.
Submitted 01/25/19
Checking in process is so easy and doctor gives you her full attention.