Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Sharisse Stephenson, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurological Associates of North Texas

Sharisse Stephenson, MD

Neurologist located in Dallas, TX

87 total reviews

Dr. Sharisse Stephenson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sharisse Stephenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannette C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Genuine
Lowell S.
Submitted 06/02/21
She listens. My health is getting much better. Thankful.
Myshundre D.
Submitted 05/28/21
My experiences with Dr Dr. Stephenson is always productive . She listens to me before she makes her finally decisions. I really appreciate her for truly caring.
Maria N.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Stephenson is wonderful. Has been an integral key to my health and sanity! I do not take daily medications, only emergency preventative and have utilized exercises and training to control the uncontrollable. I am glad I found her when I did. Highly recommend.
Guillermo Q.
Submitted 05/15/21
Great experience. Dr. Stephenson is knowledgeable and versed in treating my health issues.
Janice H.
Submitted 04/06/21
I really like Dr. Stephenson because she truly makes me feel heard. She takes the time to "talk" with me to help me.
Tamiqua L.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very knowledgeable and compassionate!
Felicia B.
Submitted 02/27/21
Wonderful doctor. I always feel listened to.
Nickie W.
Submitted 02/26/21
Great
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Really liked the doctor, felt hopeful about finding a solution to my issue, felt she was very comprehensive and thorough.
Mysti B.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Stephenson is the best neurologist I’ve ever been to. She’s very knowledgeable and actually cares and tries to help fix the root problem.
Zameshia W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Stephenson is a very kind and patient doctor. She takes her time, and does not rush through the appointment. She hears all of your concerns and her staff is nice as well.
Gregory D.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Stephenson is a very a very well informative and professional Neurologist. She is very concerned with issues that you have. She addresses them and is very informative as she explains them. If tests/meds are needed, she makes sure that you understand why. Not to mention, she is very kind and courteous. If you have questions/problems she tells you to call her at anytime. She is the best Neurologist I've ever had. And I've had many, many Neurologists. She's wonderful.
Kim B.
Submitted 12/18/20
During my first visit, Dr. Stephenson was friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I didn’t feel rushed, she is a great listener. Everyone from the front to the back of the office was professional and friendly. She diagnosed the issue and I will follow her treatment, hopefully will feel better soon. Thank you
Clayton F.
Submitted 12/15/20
My meeting today was good!
Margie H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Stephenson is awesome and through
Emma L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Stephenson One Of The Best Doctors I Know She has so much Compassion and Concern For Her Patients I Appreciate Her for all her concern Excellent Service
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/02/20
I came here with little to no hope, in finding a provider that would listen to me and allow me to be a part of my care plan. My first visit was very reassuring that I am in great hands. Dr.Stephenson is kind, patient and really listens. I am beyond blessed to have been referred to her for continuity of care. Thank you Dr.Stephenson and staff. I look forward to my follow up appointment.
Dennis M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Takes the time to listen, act, and follow up.
Kylie C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Doctor would recommend her To anybody