Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Sharisse Stephenson, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurological Associates of North Texas

Sharisse Stephenson, MD

Neurologist located in Abilene, TX & Dallas, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. Sharisse Stephenson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sharisse Stephenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine P.
Submitted 12/19/19
Stress free appt!(rare
Margarita E.
Submitted 12/18/19
The doctor is very nice and professional.
Sofia S.
Submitted 12/16/19
She is very caring and compassionate, she order all test need to figure out my situation immediately. God bless her very much.
Billie T.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Stephenson is compassionate, calming and terrific listener. Wish she was my GP.
Bryan B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Quick, professional and took care of all of my needs. Staff were helpful as well.
Penny T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Stephenson and her staff are exceptional. The thing that I appreciated the most is that she explained clearly the results of the tests that she and her amazing staff performed. I highly recommend this doctor if you need a neurologist.
Dennis M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always considerate and attentive. I'm not easy and Doc makes every effort.
Troy C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great, very thorough, she did not rush. Good bed side manner. She gives you a feeling confidence, very knowledgeable.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great, kind doctor.
Margarita E.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Stephenson is a very nice neurology. In my first visit I felt relaxed because she treated me with respect . She is very professional taking care of her patients. I like her so much.
Ella B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent! Thorough!
Stephen J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Stephenson is thoughtful and skilled. She is unique.
Henrietta M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional as always.
Regina M.
Submitted 10/08/19
She have patience st heart she listen to what U have say. I've seeming her for a couple of YRS. She have help me thru some things I was going thru beside my health issue. I remained her to every N any body. I'm very satisfied having her as my Dr. I'm 61 YRS. Old N she's giving me lots advice that really have help me. Thank U Dr. Keep up the good work.Thanks
Floyd S.
Submitted 09/27/19
On a scale of 1-10. Ten. Kind. Professional. Insightful. On Point.
Bernard J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Telephone check up
Krista S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always have a good outcome with Dr Stephenson
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Phone appointment. Covered everything I needed to know
Andrea J.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very thorough. Highly recommended.
Trudy D.
Submitted 08/21/19
My visit was great and I feel very comfortable with the way she gives me my Botoxi.