Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Sharisse Stephenson, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurological Associates of North Texas

Sharisse Stephenson, MD

Neurologist located in Dallas, TX

75 total reviews

Dr. Sharisse Stephenson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sharisse Stephenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory D.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Stephenson is a very a very well informative and professional Neurologist. She is very concerned with issues that you have. She addresses them and is very informative as she explains them. If tests/meds are needed, she makes sure that you understand why. Not to mention, she is very kind and courteous. If you have questions/problems she tells you to call her at anytime. She is the best Neurologist I've ever had. And I've had many, many Neurologists. She's wonderful.
Kim B.
Submitted 12/18/20
During my first visit, Dr. Stephenson was friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I didn’t feel rushed, she is a great listener. Everyone from the front to the back of the office was professional and friendly. She diagnosed the issue and I will follow her treatment, hopefully will feel better soon. Thank you
Clayton F.
Submitted 12/15/20
My meeting today was good!
Margie H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Stephenson is awesome and through
Emma L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Stephenson One Of The Best Doctors I Know She has so much Compassion and Concern For Her Patients I Appreciate Her for all her concern Excellent Service
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/02/20
I came here with little to no hope, in finding a provider that would listen to me and allow me to be a part of my care plan. My first visit was very reassuring that I am in great hands. Dr.Stephenson is kind, patient and really listens. I am beyond blessed to have been referred to her for continuity of care. Thank you Dr.Stephenson and staff. I look forward to my follow up appointment.
Dennis M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Takes the time to listen, act, and follow up.
Kylie C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Doctor would recommend her To anybody
Veronica P.
Submitted 10/02/20
Staff and Doctor were great was a wonderful experience.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Love this office, their staff, and Dr. Stephenson!
William D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Calm, capable, courteous, altogether competent—that’s how I’d describe Dr Stephenson’s office staff. The doctor herself is that and more: kind, caring, brilliant, totally professional. She’s just the best.
Brandon M.
Submitted 08/25/20
i was early and they got to me earlier than my appointment, everyone was very neat and nice. i felt more comfortable every time i go, thank you
Kathleen S.
Submitted 08/19/20
So thankful to have a doctor that explains things thoroughly and manages my care so well.
Ameenah M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Stephenson and her staff are awesome. I have never had this level of care before until I met her. Clean office, she takes her time in the visit, answers all questions, very patient doctor. I wish there was more people in the world like her. I’m grateful she found issues that I have been going to the doctor about for years trying to find answers to.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Best experience with a Doctor and nice staff
Ashley N.
Submitted 07/24/20
For the first time, I felt heard and not just given a quick run out the door. Im glad I was referred to her
Shelly M.
Submitted 07/14/20
It was great she is helping me
Diana T.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Stephenson is always very responsive, good at explaining things, and is easy to talk to. I definitely trust her with my care!
Linda M.
Submitted 06/11/20
She’s the best! Attentive and very caring.
Sammy T.
Submitted 06/03/20
Our first contact with Dr Stephenson by televisit. My sister needing treatment was impressed by how thorough she is and prompt to initiate a treatment plan. She was kind and personable. We look forward to working with her to help our sister. Her staff has been very responsive and helpful in all mattters so far.