Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Sharisse Stephenson, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurological Associates of North Texas

Sharisse Stephenson, MD

Neurologist located in Dallas, TX

153 total reviews

Dr. Sharisse Stephenson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sharisse Stephenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hattie D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent, explained and communicated very well.
Brian M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Best neurological care in over 10 years. Happy to be under doctors care.
Vekeshia L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very friendly and seems genuinely concerned!
Aretha H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Greeted with kindness and concern. Questions answered and information requested was provided. Meeting with Dr. Stephenson was not rushed and I experienced genuine concern for my issue. She advised if she didn't have the answer, She'll do everything to get it. Her integrity and honesty was felt and embraced. I feel better now that I'm in her care. Her staff Toya and Diana were Awesome!
Patricia W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great,sheisagreatdocror
Melanie Y.
Submitted 05/04/22
excellent doctor and staff
Carolyn D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Wonderful staff, the er is awesome very detailed and she listens to me
Wayne J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Stephenson & her staff are very courteous, very professional, very knowledgeable, and extremely caring. Honestly, I consider them family. I am recommending to all my friends and colleges that they seek their neurological needs from Dr. Stephenson. She's The Best!!!!
Tamara C.
Submitted 04/20/22
She’s listens and always does her absolute best with your health issues.
Penny K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent atmosphere. Everyone was was in a great mood and seemed to really love their job.
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Conscientious
Helen C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Stephenson was professional and concerned with my new symptoms. Took actions to immediately help diagnosis the problem.
Ertha P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very detailed with the matter of the patience and showing how concern she really is.
Jo L.
Submitted 04/07/22
I love Dr. Stephenson and her very attentive staff! They observe things in you, you thought were normal. (i.e. pain and tension)
William B.
Submitted 04/06/22
I just recommended her to another Veteran.
Adrian H.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Sherisse and staff are very courteous and compassionate.
Heather T.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. S always takes the time to carefully listen to my symptoms and give thoughtful advice and treatment recommendations.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 03/30/22
I had a very pleasant experience at Dr. Sharrisse Stephenson's office. The office staff was not only efficient, they were very friendly and accommodating as well. The office is always clean. Dr. Stephenson was quite professional as she administered Botox to my head for the very first time. It was a pleasant experience. Cynthia Graham
Trudy D.
Submitted 03/25/22
It was very very good
Carolyn D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Stephenson and her team are wondering, I am so happy I found her