Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Sharisse Stephenson, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurological Associates of North Texas

Sharisse Stephenson, MD

Neurologist located in Abilene, TX & Dallas, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. Sharisse Stephenson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sharisse Stephenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trudy D.
Submitted 08/21/19
My visit was great and I feel very comfortable with the way she gives me my Botoxi.
Henrietta M.
Submitted 08/19/19
My experience with the doctor was professional, timely and informative. Will recommend her for neurological help without hesitation.
Terry C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very thorough and professional with great bed side manners
Maria C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very good she is my favorite doctor
Linda C.
Submitted 07/25/19
My experience with dr. Stephenson and her staff is the best thing I've experienced. The doctor and staff are the best out of all my doctors and their staff that I have been to. They truly care and go above and beyond to make the experience to help me. I am glad they are part of my team .
Mary P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Smooth and easy as always
Toni W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Stephenson was very pleasant. This was my 1st visit and she took her time to explain everything to me even when i asked the same question over she didn't hesitate to re explain it. I felt that she is very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend her to all. Many thanks for a job well done.
Maria C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good
Janette B.
Submitted 06/28/19
My experience was informative. Dr. Stephenson very concerned about my health. She took the time to listen to what I had to say about my condition and how I was feeling.
Richard A.
Submitted 06/18/19
Interested and concerned about my be problems. Knowledgeable and professional. Great staff.
Kristin S.
Submitted 06/14/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Stephenson for about 5 years. She is very caring and competent. She never makes me feel rushed, and I have had positive experiences every time I have visited her office or phoned. I am very grateful to have her taking care of me!
Iva S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I love this doctor! She is plain spoken, makes sure you understand, and explains how your symptoms affect you. Is very understanding and recommend her.
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/03/19
I feel very good because she is very kind spirit and concern.Make you know she really want to take care of you.
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Stephenson is very patient friendly. She takes the time to listen to your questions and explains so that you understand. She goes into detail to explain test results.
Linda C.
Submitted 05/29/19
I was 35 minutes late and dr Stephenson still saw me. She was so kind and caring and saw the desperation on me and worked out a plan to help me. I am so happy she's my neurologist. She gave me a shot for my migraine and I feel a little better. Dr Stephenson thanks for being there for me and caring.
Dionne J.
Submitted 05/03/19
She is very thorough and gives plain explanations.
Barbara K.
Submitted 05/02/19
I like the overall experience because they are very timely you don't wait you are in and out
Pablo Z.
Submitted 04/26/19
Unsure at first about doctor but made us feel comfortable and answered all our concerns
Neil R.
Submitted 04/25/19
My experience has always been good
James W.
Submitted 04/23/19
You and your people were very perfesional.thank you so much.