Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Sharisse Stephenson, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurological Associates of North Texas

Sharisse Stephenson, MD

Neurologist located in Dallas, TX

58 total reviews

Dr. Sharisse Stephenson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sharisse Stephenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana T.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Stephenson is always very responsive, good at explaining things, and is easy to talk to. I definitely trust her with my care!
Linda M.
Submitted 06/11/20
She’s the best! Attentive and very caring.
Sammy T.
Submitted 06/03/20
Our first contact with Dr Stephenson by televisit. My sister needing treatment was impressed by how thorough she is and prompt to initiate a treatment plan. She was kind and personable. We look forward to working with her to help our sister. Her staff has been very responsive and helpful in all mattters so far.
Pamela K.
Submitted 05/21/20
They were all very kind to me .I really appreciate dr. Stephenson very much She's wonderful! I thank you all very much.
Kari M.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr Stephenson is awesome! Wonderful bedside manner and empathetic.
Shelly M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Stephenson is awesome.
Gregory D.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Stephenson listened to all my complaints and addressed them to my satisfaction. She is very polite, courteous, and consummate professional. She explained all matters in laymens terms so I could easily understand the matte matters we discussed. I laud her for her professionalism and coutesy. She is like this d?during each of my visits. I would r recommend her to anybody. GREAT JOB DR STEPHENSON!!! I would be remiss if I didn't mention her staff. They too are are very courteous and professional.
Billy R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Under the circumstances I was very happy
Latoya P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great
Linda M.
Submitted 03/19/20
I love Dr. Stephenson! She’s so conscientious and helpful. I recommend her to everyone!
Neil R.
Submitted 03/15/20
I always have a great experience.
Annette T.
Submitted 02/27/20
I've never had neurologist has attentive, patient, and cares for her patients like her. She makes time to listen to what's going on with your multiple sclerosis or any issues.
John L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Stephenson is always very respectful and wants to get to the root of the problem, not just 'bandaid" it and send you on your way. She is full of the latest knowledge and really cares about her patients.
Ameenah M.
Submitted 02/25/20
The Dr.Stephenson is wonderful and she listens to everything you have to say .
Annette T.
Submitted 02/24/20
it wasn't like no other normal neurologist that just goes in there talk to you really quick and doesn't it take the time to really know every little thing that's going on with your body and brain. You can tell she knows what she's asking and looking for and she takes her patients serious. She cares for her patients I can see that. Not many neurologists are like that. I have yet to meet one
Katherine P.
Submitted 12/19/19
Stress free appt!(rare
Margarita E.
Submitted 12/18/19
The doctor is very nice and professional.
Sofia S.
Submitted 12/16/19
She is very caring and compassionate, she order all test need to figure out my situation immediately. God bless her very much.
Billie T.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Stephenson is compassionate, calming and terrific listener. Wish she was my GP.
Bryan B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Quick, professional and took care of all of my needs. Staff were helpful as well.