Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Sharisse Stephenson, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurological Associates of North Texas

Sharisse Stephenson, MD

Neurologist located in Dallas, TX

64 total reviews

Dr. Sharisse Stephenson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sharisse Stephenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon M.
Submitted 08/25/20
i was early and they got to me earlier than my appointment, everyone was very neat and nice. i felt more comfortable every time i go, thank you
Kathleen S.
Submitted 08/19/20
So thankful to have a doctor that explains things thoroughly and manages my care so well.
Ameenah M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Stephenson and her staff are awesome. I have never had this level of care before until I met her. Clean office, she takes her time in the visit, answers all questions, very patient doctor. I wish there was more people in the world like her. I’m grateful she found issues that I have been going to the doctor about for years trying to find answers to.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Best experience with a Doctor and nice staff
Ashley N.
Submitted 07/24/20
For the first time, I felt heard and not just given a quick run out the door. Im glad I was referred to her
Shelly M.
Submitted 07/14/20
It was great she is helping me
Diana T.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Stephenson is always very responsive, good at explaining things, and is easy to talk to. I definitely trust her with my care!
Linda M.
Submitted 06/11/20
She’s the best! Attentive and very caring.
Sammy T.
Submitted 06/03/20
Our first contact with Dr Stephenson by televisit. My sister needing treatment was impressed by how thorough she is and prompt to initiate a treatment plan. She was kind and personable. We look forward to working with her to help our sister. Her staff has been very responsive and helpful in all mattters so far.
Pamela K.
Submitted 05/21/20
They were all very kind to me .I really appreciate dr. Stephenson very much She's wonderful! I thank you all very much.
Kari M.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr Stephenson is awesome! Wonderful bedside manner and empathetic.
Shelly M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Stephenson is awesome.
Gregory D.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Stephenson listened to all my complaints and addressed them to my satisfaction. She is very polite, courteous, and consummate professional. She explained all matters in laymens terms so I could easily understand the matte matters we discussed. I laud her for her professionalism and coutesy. She is like this d?during each of my visits. I would r recommend her to anybody. GREAT JOB DR STEPHENSON!!! I would be remiss if I didn't mention her staff. They too are are very courteous and professional.
Billy R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Under the circumstances I was very happy
Latoya P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great
Linda M.
Submitted 03/19/20
I love Dr. Stephenson! She’s so conscientious and helpful. I recommend her to everyone!
Neil R.
Submitted 03/15/20
I always have a great experience.
Annette T.
Submitted 02/27/20
I've never had neurologist has attentive, patient, and cares for her patients like her. She makes time to listen to what's going on with your multiple sclerosis or any issues.
John L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Stephenson is always very respectful and wants to get to the root of the problem, not just 'bandaid" it and send you on your way. She is full of the latest knowledge and really cares about her patients.
Ameenah M.
Submitted 02/25/20
The Dr.Stephenson is wonderful and she listens to everything you have to say .