Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5
Sharisse Stephenson, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurological Associates of North Texas

Sharisse Stephenson, MD

Neurologist located in Abilene, TX & Dallas, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Sharisse Stephenson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sharisse Stephenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Stephenson is thoughtful and skilled. She is unique.
Henrietta M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional as always.
Regina M.
Submitted 10/08/19
She have patience st heart she listen to what U have say. I've seeming her for a couple of YRS. She have help me thru some things I was going thru beside my health issue. I remained her to every N any body. I'm very satisfied having her as my Dr. I'm 61 YRS. Old N she's giving me lots advice that really have help me. Thank U Dr. Keep up the good work.Thanks
Floyd S.
Submitted 09/27/19
On a scale of 1-10. Ten. Kind. Professional. Insightful. On Point.
Bernard J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Telephone check up
Krista S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always have a good outcome with Dr Stephenson
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Phone appointment. Covered everything I needed to know
Andrea J.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very thorough. Highly recommended.
Trudy D.
Submitted 08/21/19
My visit was great and I feel very comfortable with the way she gives me my Botoxi.
Henrietta M.
Submitted 08/19/19
My experience with the doctor was professional, timely and informative. Will recommend her for neurological help without hesitation.
Terry C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very thorough and professional with great bed side manners
Maria C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very good she is my favorite doctor
Linda C.
Submitted 07/25/19
My experience with dr. Stephenson and her staff is the best thing I've experienced. The doctor and staff are the best out of all my doctors and their staff that I have been to. They truly care and go above and beyond to make the experience to help me. I am glad they are part of my team .
Mary P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Smooth and easy as always
Toni W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Stephenson was very pleasant. This was my 1st visit and she took her time to explain everything to me even when i asked the same question over she didn't hesitate to re explain it. I felt that she is very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend her to all. Many thanks for a job well done.
Maria C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good
Janette B.
Submitted 06/28/19
My experience was informative. Dr. Stephenson very concerned about my health. She took the time to listen to what I had to say about my condition and how I was feeling.
Richard A.
Submitted 06/18/19
Interested and concerned about my be problems. Knowledgeable and professional. Great staff.
Kristin S.
Submitted 06/14/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Stephenson for about 5 years. She is very caring and competent. She never makes me feel rushed, and I have had positive experiences every time I have visited her office or phoned. I am very grateful to have her taking care of me!
Iva S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I love this doctor! She is plain spoken, makes sure you understand, and explains how your symptoms affect you. Is very understanding and recommend her.