Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Sharisse Stephenson, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurological Associates of North Texas

Sharisse Stephenson, MD

Neurologist located in Dallas, TX

121 total reviews

Dr. Sharisse Stephenson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sharisse Stephenson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason N.
Submitted 12/22/21
This doctor was wonderful and provided amazing treatment. The office staff were very kind and helpful.
Mary W.
Submitted 12/17/21
It's convenient to communicate with Dr. Stephenson via the portal and tele-appointments. Her staff is kind & helpful as well.
Tami N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Dr. Stephenson is one of my favorite Doctors! I have and will continue to refer friends and family!
Rita L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Best staff ever.
Richard R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great experience Dr Stevenson is always knowledgeable in her field and very nice to her patients
Cindy W.
Submitted 11/29/21
I absolutely fell in love with everyone there. Was treated with kindness and compassion. Dr Stephenson treated me like a person instead of just a patient. Listened to me and was very thorough. I would definitely recommend
Sharon O.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Stephenson is an exceptional Neurologist. She is very precise. She had all types of test ordered to determine the cause of my health problem. When results came back ,Dr.Stephenson reviewed the results with me and answered all my questions. Dr.Stephenson has an amazing staff. I 100% recommend Dr. Stephenson, if anyone needs an Neurologist. She certainly is one of the best.
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/15/21
Quick caring and personal. I could not ask for a better experience!
Emma C.
Submitted 11/07/21
Excellent Dr. Stephenson make sure you understand what’s going and steps making sure you get better.
Rita L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great Dr! Knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I love the way she listens to what you have to say and is sensitive to your issues.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Thorough, sensitive to client's needs
Allen Lee S.
Submitted 10/21/21
She is very knowledgeable she is personable and listens well
Cynthia Gail R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
Wayne J.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Stephenson is very Attentive, Professional, Helpful & Always A Problem Solver. Best Neurologist on the planet hands down!
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/14/21
I got all of my questions answered. Even though MS is not her specialty she is going to reach out to my former Neurologist for answers to questions that I had. She was very kind and helpful.
Jana M.
Submitted 09/29/21
She is a great doctor@
Glenda S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful! Dr. Stephensons is so caring, nice, respectful, and acknowledgacknowledgeable.
Patricia F.
Submitted 09/14/21
As always Dr Stephenson explains each situation in detail and answers all questions. Her staff treats you with full respect.
Virginia C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Wonderful as always! They helped me to locate the office when I had difficulty finding it, and it was a very productive visit! Thank you for all you do.
Charles J.
Submitted 09/08/21
Phone meeting. Doc answered all my questions and made me feel a lot better. Staff very helpful, professional.